Procastination

As usual I dragged and dragged the booking of our flight. Even when I found the 4123 SGD flight I would not hit the “Pay Now” Button.

I still would explore the various Cheap Flight websites to find the better deal.

but as usual and known the prices went up by the day. From dy to day I got more nervous and stressed until I could not atand it anymore and booked Thai Airways , 3 Adults,  Kid, stop in Bangkok, departure date 10th of June, return date 2nd of July to Frankfurt and back to Singapore.

Leave a Reply

